VARSITY SCHEDULE

 

Saturday Nov 12 Scrimmage @ Wisconsin Dells TBD
Tuesday Nov. 29  DH @ Bruce HS 5:45 PM
Thursday Dec 1 @ Home Vs Grantsburg 7:15 PM
Tuesday Dec 6 DH @ Luck HS 5:45 PM
Friday Dec 9 DH @ Siren HS 5:45 PM
Tuesday Dec 13 DH @ Home Vs SCF 5:45 PM
Friday Dec 16 @ Home Vs Prairie Farm 7:15 PM
Tuesdsay Dec 20 DH @ Frederic HS 5:45 PM
Thursday Dec 22 @ Pepin/Alma HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday Jan 3 @ Home Vs Spring Valley 7:15 PM
Thursday Jan 5 DH @ Home Vs Lake Holcombe 7:15 PM
Friday Jan 6 @ Home Vs Osceola 7:15 PM
Tuesday Jan 10 DH @ Home Vs Webster 5:45 PM
Monday Jan 16 DH @ Cumberland HS 5:45 PM
Friday Jan 20 DH @ Grantsburg HS 5:45 PM
Tuesday Jan 24 DH @ Home Vs Luck 5:45 PM
Friday Jan 27 DH @ Home Vs Siren 5:45 PM
Tuesday Jan 31 @ Home Vs. Lac Courte Oreilles 5:45 PM
Friday Feb 3 DH @ SCF HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday Feb 7 DH @ Home Vs Frederic 5:45 PM
Friday Feb 10 DH @ Webster HS 5:45 PM
Thursday Feb 16 @ Amery HS 7:15 PM
Friday Feb 17 @ Home Vs Shell Lake 7:15 PM

 

JV SCHEDULE
 

Tuesday Nov. 29  DH @ Bruce HS 7:15 PM
Thursday Dec 1 @ Home Vs Grantsburg 5:45 PM
Tuesday Dec 6 DH @ Luck HS 7:15 PM
Friday Dec 9 DH @ Siren HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday Dec 13 DH @ Home Vs SCF 7:15 PM
Friday Dec 16 @ Home Vs Prairie Farm 5:45 PM
Tuesdsay Dec 20 DH @ Frederic HS 7:15 PM
Thursday Dec 22 @ Pepin/Alma HS 5:45 PM
Tuesday Jan 3 @ Home Vs Spring Valley 5:45 PM
Thursday Jan 5 DH @ Home Vs Lake Holcombe 7:15 PM
Friday Jan 6 @ Home Vs Osceola 5:45 PM
Tuesday Jan 10 DH @ Home Vs Webster 7:15 PM
Monday Jan 16 DH @ Cumberland HS 7:15 PM
Friday Jan 20 DH @ Grantsburg HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday Jan 24 DH @ Home Vs Luck 7:15 PM
Friday Jan 27 DH @ Home Vs Siren 5:45 PM
Tuesday Jan 31 @ Home Vs. Lac Courte Oreilles 7:15 PM
Friday Feb 3 DH @ SCF HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday Feb 7 DH @ Home Vs Frederic 7:15 PM
Friday Feb 10 DH @ Webster HS 7:15 PM
Thursday Feb 16 @ Amery HS 5:45 PM
Friday Feb 17 @ Home Vs Shell Lake 5:45 PM

 

MS SCHEDULE

 

Tuesday Jan 10 @ Luck HS 4:30 PM
Thursday Jan 12 @ Home Vs Webster  4:30 PM
Tuesday Jan 17 @ Frederic HS 4:30 PM
Thursday Jan 19 @ Home Vs Siren  4:30 PM
Monday Jan 23 @ Home Vs Frederic  4:30 PM
Tuesday Jan 24  @ SCF HS 4:30 PM
Thursday Jan 26 @ Grantsburg HS 4:30 PM
Tuesday Jan 31 @ Webster HS 4:30 PM
Thursday Feb 2 @ Home Vs Grantsburg 4:30 PM
Friday Feb 3 @ Home Vs SCF 4:00 PM
Monday Feb 6 @ Siren HS 4:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 7 @ Home Vs Luck 4:00 PM

 

  • Unity School District
  • 1908 150th St. Hwy 46N
  • Balsam Lake, WI 54810
  • Phone: (715) 825-2101
  • Fax: (715) 825-3517