EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to Eagle Country!

The Unity School District is proud to be the home of the Eagles. We are a member of the West Lakeland Conference. Through our connection to the WLC, we provide our high school student athletes an opportunity to demonstrate their athletic abilities in 12 different sports.

Our middle school student athletes also have opportunities to utilize their athletic talents through interscholastic competition. We compete against the Dunn St. Croix, Heart of the North, Middle Boarder and West Lakeland Conference schools; providing high levels of competition in 9 different sports.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding the webpage, please feel free to contact any member of the Athletic Department, via phone or email.


ADDITIONAL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Students going out for a school sport in 9-12 grade must have an up-to-date physical which is valid for two years. Alternate years will need a completed Alternate Year Athletic Form (Buff Card) with a guardians signature.

5th and 6th grade students may participate in Cross Country and Wrestling and will also need to have a current physical on file.

If this is your first sport of the school year, you must go through the online registration listed to the right of your screen. Sign up in your school office if you have previously registered online.

*Required High School Sport Fee $25 per sport*

*Family Max of $100*

Nickname: Eagles

School Colors: Navy, Red, and White

Conference: Lakeland

FallWinterSpring
Volleyball
August 14
 Louis Colletti

lcolletti@unity.k12.wi.us

Basketball- Boys November 13
Shaun Fisher

sfisher@unity.k12.wi.us

Track
March 5
Shawn Perkins

sperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Football
August 1
Cory Nelson

cnelson@unity.k12.wi.us

Basketball- Girls
November 6
Joe Tilton

ugbbcoachjoe@gmail.com

Middle School Track TBD
Laura Ramich

lramich@unity.k12.wi.us

Cross Country
August 14
Laura Birling

lbirling@unity.k12.wi.us

Wrestling
November 13
Shawn Perkins

sperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Softball
March 12
Cathy Magnine

cmagnine@unity.k12.wi.us

Soccer- Boys
August 14
Nicholas Stewart

nstewart@unity.k12.wi.us

Hockey- Boys
November 6
Rachael Trittelwitz

rachael@starwire.net

Baseball
March 19
Shaun Fisher

sfisher@unity.k12.wi.us

Tennis- Girls
August 8
Sara Fugate

sfugate@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Wrestling
TBD
Golf- Boys
March 26
Larry Stencil

lstencil@unity.k12.wi.us

Golf- Girls (Co-op with Luck)
August 7
Chuck Holicky

chuckh@lucksd.k12.wi.us

Middle School Baseball
TBD
Jon Grams

jon.jvolgren@farmersagency.com

Middle School Football
August 22
Shawn Perkins

sperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Basketball- Boys
TBD
Michael Mackey

mmackey@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Softball
TBD
OPEN
Middle School Volleyball
August 30
Sharon Stoll

sstoll@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Basketball- Girls
TBD
Dawn Perkins

dperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Cross Country
August 22
Kristin Boland
bolandfamily@live.com