EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to Eagle Country!

*DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, ATTENDANCE AT ALL ATHLETIC EVENTS IS LIMITED TO IMMEDIATE FAMILY MEMBERS ONLY. *

BEING A SPECTATOR AT ATHLETIC EVENTS DURING COVID

Unity School District and the 27 schools of the Lakeland Conference are pleased to be sponsoring sports for our student/athletes again this fall.

Due to the pandemic, we are limiting attendance to immediate family at our events to help keep everyone safe, on the field, court, course, and tin the classroom. 

We understand these events are an important piece of the community for many of us.  By limiting exposure, we are hoping that we can extend sport seasons throughout the fall and continue to offer these opportunities to our students throughout the year. 

With your cooperation, we will be able to provide these important experiences for our student-athletes and will welcome the public to attend sports events again when it is deemed safe.  Until then, please show your support by following our athletes through radio broadcast, internet live streams, and print media. 


The Unity School District is proud to be the home of the Eagles. We are a member of the West Lakeland Conference. Through our connection to the WLC, we provide our high school student athletes an opportunity to demonstrate their athletic abilities in 12 different sports.

Our middle school student athletes also have opportunities to utilize their athletic talents through interscholastic competition. We compete against the Dunn St. Croix, Heart of the North, Middle Boarder and West Lakeland Conference schools; providing high levels of competition in 9 different sports.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding the webpage, please feel free to contact any member of the Athletic Department, via phone or email.


ADDITIONAL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Students going out for a school sport in 9-12 grade must have an up-to-date physical which is valid for two years. Alternate years will need a completed Alternate Year Athletic Form (Buff Card) with a guardians signature.

5th and 6th grade students may participate in Cross Country and Wrestling and will also need to have a current physical on file.

If this is your first sport of the school year, you must go through the online registration listed to the right of your screen. Sign up in your school office if you have previously registered online.

ALL SPORTS FEES HAVE BEEN WAVED FOR THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR

*Required High School Sport Fee $25 per sport*

*Family Max of $100*

Nickname: Eagles

School Colors: Navy, Red, and White

Conference: Lakeland

FallWinterSpring
Volleyball
September 7
 Louis Colletti

lcolletti@unity.k12.wi.us

Basketball- Boys November 16
Shaun Fisher

sfisher@unity.k12.wi.us

Track
March 8
Shawn Perkins

sperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Football
September 7
Cory Nelson

cnelson@unity.k12.wi.us

Basketball- Girls
November 9
Joe Tilton

ugbbcoachjoe@gmail.com

Middle School Track TBD
Laura Ramich

lramich@unity.k12.wi.us

Cross Country
August 17
Laura Birling

lbirling@unity.k12.wi.us

Wrestling
November 16
Shawn Perkins

sperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Softball
March 15
Cathy Magnine

cmagnine@unity.k12.wi.us

Soccer
September 7
Craig Zipperer

czipperer@unity.k12.wi.us


Baseball
March 22
Shaun Fisher

sfisher@unity.k12.wi.us

Tennis- Girls
August 17 
Carlos Martinez
cmartinez@unity.k12.wi.us

Golf- Boys
April 5
Larry Stencil

lstencil@unity.k12.wi.us

Golf- Girls (Co-op with Luck)
August 7
Chuck Holicky

chuckh@gmail.com

Middle School Cross Country
September 8
Deb ddunsmoor@unity.k12.wi.us
Middle School Baseball
TBD
Jon Grams

jon.jvolgren@farmersagency.com

Middle School Football
September 14
Aaron Johnson

ajohnson@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Basketball- Boys
TBD
Michael Mackey

mmackey@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Softball
TBD
Cathy Magnine
cmagnine@unity.k12.wi.us
Middle School Volleyball
September 8 
Sharon Stoll

sstoll@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Basketball- Girls
TBD
Dawn Perkins

dperkins@unity.k12.wi.us

Middle School Wrestling
TBD