New staff
New staff
Brenda Tomlinson
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Welcome to our newest staff members! 
Pictured left to right: Melissa Wilhelm - HS PE, Patrick McKee - ADP Teacher, Hannah Downs - School Psychologist, Briana Schock - Elementary Teacher, Laura Ritten - Elementary Teacher, Megan Juliot - Elem. Special Education Teacher, Jennifer Cox - MS Special Education Teacher, Aaron Johnson - Elem. Special Education Teacher, Sara Fugate - MS Art, and Nick Johnson - HS Special Education Teacher